Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Date: 11/18/2016


I am so pleased to tell you that I am now a NURSE PRACTITIONER!! I used several study tools and I must say that the Compilation Study Guides were very helpful! They really bought it all together. The AANP quiz was also a big help!


Thank you guys for all your help!


D.S. Dawson


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 12/10/2016


Gladys, it was a pleasure speaking with you. I really enjoyed our tutoring session and the knowledge you shared regarding the ANCC and AANP exams. Thanks for taking out the extra time to tell me what to expect on the the exam! Everything was right on point!


Sincerely,

 

Okfaki, FNP


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 9/1/2016


Dear Prepping for FNP Certification,

 

I have struggled for so long to pass the ANCC and the AANP exams. I took the ANCC THREE times and the AANP one time. I was ready to give up and I found your site !  I had never heard of you and I was reluctant to purchase the study guides. I am so happy that I took a chance ! I am happy to announce that I FINALLY passed my exam! Although I had taken the exams several times, one would think that I could write my own guide. I see I was just a poor test taker and your guides helped me to overcome my poor test taking skills.! I also thank you for taking out the time to speak with me and “ guide me in the right direction” !  You should really consider forming a review course! I took three review courses! I learned more with you about the exam in one hour than I did in those expensive review courses! Again, thank you for your time and helping me to move forward with my career!

 

Sincerely,


A. Penki, FNP- NP-C


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Date: 8/4/2016 


So recently I took boards. I was very disappointed that I did not purchase your books sooner. I studied with Fitzgerald and I attended a live webinar review class. The one thing I noticed was that.. I did not see your questions anywhere during my studying ! Your study guide questions were right on point! Well I PASSED! 


Thank you so much Terry FNP-BC


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8/10/2016


Hello,


Just wanted to let you know I passed my exams. I will say that Study Guide I was my favorite source for the ANCC. The photos were a good source. 


Wanda FNP-BC


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8/19/2016


Gladys,


As an ER and Critical Care Nurse, I have to rate your exam study guides with a TEN! Great resources and the questions were very relevant to the exam material! I am happy to announce that I am now A NURSE PRACTITIONER! Keep up the good work.


Sincerely


Mayes from Carolina!


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 7/18/2016


I PASSED the ANCC! I must say, your study guides are phenomenal! I found this site by chance and I just can't believe how relevant your study guides are to the exam! You are on to something and I see you going great places! Good luck to you and THANK YOU FOR creating such a comprehensive guide! Terry Lopez FNP-BC 


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 7/18/2016


  I'm happy to announce that I passed the AANP. i really think your study guides helped me with passing the exam more so than other material that I used. Thank you!.

Helen NP-C ! YAY!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 7/10/2016


Hello Gladys ! Your study guides helped me pass my exam! I used several resources and apps. Your questions are very unique to the exam. Than you so much and keep up the good work! 


Jenn D. NP-C


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------